The Walking Dead Season 4 Episode 15: “Us”

Okay guys, the episode before the season finale has aired. I don’t know about you, but I’m dying over here.

First off, I need to just say DARYLL NO. NO. NO. NO. NO. NO! Please, no. I was hoping that there was a point in which he would sneak off on his own, and maybe try and head to Terminus to find the others, but I had a feeling he was going to become “claimed” by this group. There is no sign of him having thought of Beth at all, so I’m pretty worried about what’s going on in his head. Originally, his character was created to be disliked, so it’s kind of tough to say whether or not he’ll be staying with the bandit/scavenger group. Obviously, most of us are hoping for the best.

Speaking of Beth, where is this girl? I have this weird feeling that we might see her when the group at Terminus eats their first meal (hint: she’ll be on their plates). That would be worse case scenario. Chances are whatever happened to her isn’t good. And I was just starting to like her (you know what they do when people start liking characters, i.e Andrea).

the-walking-dead-us-lead

 

More importantly, let’s talk about Glenn and Maggie reuniting! I was overfuckingjoyed when I saw that Maggie was a part of that group coming to find Glenn and Tara. That was fucking perfect. I loved when Maggie hugged Tara, too. For a moment I wasn’t sure what was going to happen there, but I was pleasantly surprised by Maggie’s sentiment towards her. Tara deserved that hug, man. She fucking deserved that shit. Note that Glenn didn’t mention that Tara was a part of The Governor’s group. I’m not sure how I feel about that. Maybe it’ll come out later? It doesn’t really seem to matter at this point, though.

Not too much to say about Rick and Co., besides the fact that the scavenge group is on their trail. I’m really worried about what is going to happen regarding that in the season finale.

Oh my god guys, the season finale is Sunday. I heard a rumor that two people are going to die in this episode, and while I hope they’re not someone from our new group, I know at least one of them is going to be. I don’t even want to bother making any predictions, because I have too many favorites.

Make sure to keep a lookout for a podcast on this episode, and the upcoming one as well.

Will the group survive Terminus?

Let’s hope so,

Walkers United

 

Leave a Reply

