Indifference

Hello Walkers!

This week’s episode was a big one. Here’s the podcast

SPOILER ALERT!

I already miss Carol. I was indifferent about her before, but in the past couple of episodes I really began to enjoy her more. The Walking Dead did what they do best though, and they took her away as soon as I started liking her. I understand Rick did what he had to do for her sake, but I’m not sure I completely agree with what happened. 

the-walking-dead-indifference-2

This week I brought in poet, musician, up-and-coming hip-hop artist, and fellow student, Laroy A. Streat to discuss the episode with me. He had some great things to say, and I think you should definitely have a listen to this week’s podcast (and his music). We went over a lot. 

Let me know what you guys think,

Walkers United

*Edit: I’ve moved on to Sound Cloud

Leave a comment